fbpx
Ground-Up Initiative     Contact | FAQ | Locate Us | Search

Public Calendar of Events

Project Info

Project Description

Check out our programmes available!

Saturday, 29 February 2020
  • Earth Oven Pizza Workshop

    Saturday, 29 February 2020  9:00 am - 12:00 pm Ground-Up Initiative (GUI), 91 Lor Chencharu, Singapore 769201

    Register here! 
    Facebook event here

  • Woody Space: A Community Makerspace Initiative by Volunteers

    Saturday, 29 February 2020  9:30 am - 12:30 pm Ground-Up Initiative (GUI), 91 Lor Chencharu, Singapore 769201

Saturday, 7 March 2020
  • Basic Woodworking for Adults: Foundational

    Saturday, 7 March 2020  9:30 am - 12:30 pm

    3 Saturdays - 7, 14, 21 Mar 2020
    Read more here!

  • The Basket by Rolypoly Family (Interactive Dance Theatre for Kids)

    Saturday, 7 March 2020  4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Sunday, 8 March 2020
  • The Basket by Rolypoly Family (Interactive Dance Theatre for Kids)

    Sunday, 8 March 2020  4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Saturday, 14 March 2020
  • Basic Woodworking for Adults: Foundational

    Saturday, 14 March 2020  9:30 am - 12:30 pm

    3 Saturdays - 7, 14, 21 Mar 2020
    Read more here!

Wednesday, 18 March 2020
  • Basic Woodworking for Kids: Foundational

    Wednesday, 18 March 2020  9:30 am - 12:30 pm

Thursday, 19 March 2020
  • Basic Woodworking for Kids: Foundational

    Thursday, 19 March 2020  9:30 am - 12:30 pm

Friday, 20 March 2020
  • Basic Woodworking for Kids: Foundational

    Friday, 20 March 2020  9:30 am - 12:30 pm

Saturday, 21 March 2020
  • Experience the Joy of Harvesting! [Assorted Vegetables]

    Saturday, 21 March 2020  8:30 am - 12:00 pm

  • Kampung Sketching (FREE)

    Saturday, 21 March 2020  9:00 am - 12:00 pm Ground-Up Initiative (GUI), 91 Lor Chencharu, Singapore 769201

  • Basic Woodworking for Adults: Foundational

    Saturday, 21 March 2020  9:30 am - 12:30 pm

    3 Saturdays - 7, 14, 21 Mar 2020
    Read more here!

Saturday, 28 March 2020
  • Wood-fired Artisan Bread Workshop

    Saturday, 28 March 2020  9:00 am - 1:30 pm Ground-Up Initiative (GUI), 91 Lor Chencharu, Singapore 769201,

  • Woody Space: A Community Makerspace Initiative by Volunteers

    Saturday, 28 March 2020  9:30 am - 12:30 pm Ground-Up Initiative (GUI), 91 Lor Chencharu, Singapore 769201

Saturday, 4 April 2020
  • Basic Woodworking for Adults: Foundational

    Saturday, 4 April 2020  9:30 am - 12:30 pm

    3 Saturdays - 4, 11, 18 Apr 2020
    Read more here!

Saturday, 11 April 2020
  • Basic Woodworking for Adults: Foundational

    Saturday, 11 April 2020  9:30 am - 12:30 pm

    3 Saturdays - 4, 11, 18 Apr 2020
    Read more here!

Saturday, 18 April 2020
  • Kampung Sketching (FREE)

    Saturday, 18 April 2020  9:00 am - 12:00 pm Ground-Up Initiative (GUI), 91 Lor Chencharu, Singapore 769201

  • Basic Woodworking for Adults: Foundational

    Saturday, 18 April 2020  9:30 am - 12:30 pm

    3 Saturdays - 4, 11, 18 Apr 2020
    Read more here!

Saturday, 2 May 2020
  • Basic Woodworking for Adults: Joinery

    Saturday, 2 May 2020  9:30 am - 12:30 pm

    4 Saturdays - 2, 9, 16, 23 May 2020
    Read more here!  

Saturday, 9 May 2020
  • Basic Woodworking for Adults: Joinery

    Saturday, 9 May 2020  9:30 am - 12:30 pm

    4 Saturdays - 2, 9, 16, 23 May 2020
    Read more here!  

Saturday, 16 May 2020
  • Basic Woodworking for Adults: Joinery

    Saturday, 16 May 2020  9:30 am - 12:30 pm

    4 Saturdays - 2, 9, 16, 23 May 2020
    Read more here!  

Saturday, 23 May 2020
  • Basic Woodworking for Adults: Joinery

    Saturday, 23 May 2020  9:30 am - 12:30 pm

    4 Saturdays - 2, 9, 16, 23 May 2020
    Read more here!  

Wednesday, 3 June 2020
  • Basic Woodworking for Kids: Foundational

    Wednesday, 3 June 2020  9:30 am - Friday, 5 June 2020  12:30 pm

Thursday, 4 June 2020
  • Basic Woodworking for Kids: Foundational

    Wednesday, 3 June 2020  9:30 am - Friday, 5 June 2020  12:30 pm

Friday, 5 June 2020
  • Basic Woodworking for Kids: Foundational

    Wednesday, 3 June 2020  9:30 am - Friday, 5 June 2020  12:30 pm

Saturday, 6 June 2020
  • Basic Woodworking for Adults: Foundational

    Saturday, 6 June 2020  9:30 am - 12:30 pm

    3 Saturdays - 6, 13, 20 June 2020
    Read more here!

Wednesday, 10 June 2020
  • Basic Woodworking for Kids: Joinery

    Wednesday, 10 June 2020  9:30 am - Friday, 12 June 2020  12:30 pm

Thursday, 11 June 2020
  • Basic Woodworking for Kids: Joinery

    Wednesday, 10 June 2020  9:30 am - Friday, 12 June 2020  12:30 pm

Friday, 12 June 2020
  • Basic Woodworking for Kids: Joinery

    Wednesday, 10 June 2020  9:30 am - Friday, 12 June 2020  12:30 pm

Saturday, 13 June 2020
  • Basic Woodworking for Adults: Foundational

    Saturday, 13 June 2020  9:30 am - 12:30 pm

    3 Saturdays - 6, 13, 20 June 2020
    Read more here!

Saturday, 20 June 2020
  • Basic Woodworking for Adults: Foundational

    Saturday, 20 June 2020  9:30 am - 12:30 pm

    3 Saturdays - 6, 13, 20 June 2020
    Read more here!

Saturday, 4 July 2020
  • Basic Woodworking for Adults: Foundational

    Saturday, 4 July 2020  9:30 am - 12:30 pm

    3 Saturdays - 4, 11, 18 July 2020
    Read more here!

Saturday, 11 July 2020
  • Basic Woodworking for Adults: Foundational

    Saturday, 11 July 2020  9:30 am - 12:30 pm

    3 Saturdays - 4, 11, 18 July 2020
    Read more here!

Saturday, 18 July 2020
  • Basic Woodworking for Adults: Foundational

    Saturday, 18 July 2020  9:30 am - 12:30 pm

    3 Saturdays - 4, 11, 18 July 2020
    Read more here!

Saturday, 1 August 2020
  • Basic Woodworking for Adults: Joinery

    Saturday, 1 August 2020  9:30 am - 12:30 pm

    4 Saturdays - 1, 8, 15, 22 Aug 2020
    Read more here!

Saturday, 8 August 2020
  • Basic Woodworking for Adults: Joinery

    Saturday, 8 August 2020  9:30 am - 12:30 pm

    4 Saturdays - 1, 8, 15, 22 Aug 2020
    Read more here!

Saturday, 15 August 2020
  • Basic Woodworking for Adults: Joinery

    Saturday, 15 August 2020  9:30 am - 12:30 pm

    4 Saturdays - 1, 8, 15, 22 Aug 2020
    Read more here!

Saturday, 22 August 2020
  • Basic Woodworking for Adults: Joinery

    Saturday, 22 August 2020  9:30 am - 12:30 pm

    4 Saturdays - 1, 8, 15, 22 Aug 2020
    Read more here!

Saturday, 5 September 2020
  • Basic Woodworking for Adults: Foundational

    Saturday, 5 September 2020  9:30 am - 12:30 pm

    3 Saturdays - 5, 12, 19 Sep 2020
    Read more here!

Wednesday, 9 September 2020
  • Basic Woodworking for Kids: Foundational

    Wednesday, 9 September 2020  9:30 am - Friday, 11 September 2020  12:30 pm

Thursday, 10 September 2020
  • Basic Woodworking for Kids: Foundational

    Wednesday, 9 September 2020  9:30 am - Friday, 11 September 2020  12:30 pm

Friday, 11 September 2020
  • Basic Woodworking for Kids: Foundational

    Wednesday, 9 September 2020  9:30 am - Friday, 11 September 2020  12:30 pm

Saturday, 12 September 2020
  • Basic Woodworking for Adults: Foundational

    Saturday, 12 September 2020  9:30 am - 12:30 pm

    3 Saturdays - 5, 12, 19 Sep 2020
    Read more here!

Saturday, 19 September 2020
  • Basic Woodworking for Adults: Foundational

    Saturday, 19 September 2020  9:30 am - 12:30 pm

    3 Saturdays - 5, 12, 19 Sep 2020
    Read more here!

Saturday, 3 October 2020
  • Basic Woodworking for Adults: Foundational

    Saturday, 3 October 2020  9:30 am - 12:30 pm

    3 Saturdays - 3, 10, 17 Oct 2020
    Read more here!

Saturday, 10 October 2020
  • Basic Woodworking for Adults: Foundational

    Saturday, 10 October 2020  9:30 am - 12:30 pm

    3 Saturdays - 3, 10, 17 Oct 2020
    Read more here!

Saturday, 17 October 2020
  • Basic Woodworking for Adults: Foundational

    Saturday, 17 October 2020  9:30 am - 12:30 pm

    3 Saturdays - 3, 10, 17 Oct 2020
    Read more here!

Saturday, 7 November 2020
  • Basic Woodworking for Adults: Joinery

    Saturday, 7 November 2020  9:30 am - 12:30 pm

    4 Saturdays - 7, 14, 21, 28 Nov 2020
    Read more here!

Saturday, 14 November 2020
  • Basic Woodworking for Adults: Joinery

    Saturday, 14 November 2020  9:30 am - 12:30 pm

    4 Saturdays - 7, 14, 21, 28 Nov 2020
    Read more here!

Saturday, 21 November 2020
  • Basic Woodworking for Adults: Joinery

    Saturday, 21 November 2020  9:30 am - 12:30 pm

    4 Saturdays - 7, 14, 21, 28 Nov 2020
    Read more here!

Wednesday, 25 November 2020
  • Basic Woodworking for Kids: Foundational

    Wednesday, 25 November 2020  9:30 am - Friday, 27 November 2020  12:30 pm

Thursday, 26 November 2020
  • Basic Woodworking for Kids: Foundational

    Wednesday, 25 November 2020  9:30 am - Friday, 27 November 2020  12:30 pm

Friday, 27 November 2020
  • Basic Woodworking for Kids: Foundational

    Wednesday, 25 November 2020  9:30 am - Friday, 27 November 2020  12:30 pm

Saturday, 28 November 2020
  • Basic Woodworking for Adults: Joinery

    Saturday, 28 November 2020  9:30 am - 12:30 pm

    4 Saturdays - 7, 14, 21, 28 Nov 2020
    Read more here!

Wednesday, 2 December 2020
  • Basic Woodworking for Kids: Joinery

    Wednesday, 2 December 2020  9:30 am - Friday, 4 December 2020  12:30 pm

Thursday, 3 December 2020
  • Basic Woodworking for Kids: Joinery

    Wednesday, 2 December 2020  9:30 am - Friday, 4 December 2020  12:30 pm

Friday, 4 December 2020
  • Basic Woodworking for Kids: Joinery

    Wednesday, 2 December 2020  9:30 am - Friday, 4 December 2020  12:30 pm

You are donating to : Ground-Up Initiative

How much would you like to donate?
$10 $120 $
Name *
Last Name *
Email *
Phone
Address
Additional Note
Loading...