Ground-Up Initiative     Contact | FAQ | Locate Us | Search

Public Calendar of Events

Project Info

Project Description

Check out our programmes available!

Saturday, 27 July 2019
  • Earth Oven Pizza Workshop

    Saturday, 27 July 2019  9:00 am - 12:00 pm Ground-Up Initiative (GUI), 91 Lor Chencharu, Singapore 769201

Saturday, 3 August 2019
  • Fundamentals in Woodworking for Adults (3-Day)

    Saturday, 3 August 2019  9:30 am - 12:30 pm Ground-Up Initiative (GUI), 91 Lor Chencharu, Singapore 769201

    3, 10, 17 August 2019
    Sign up here!

Saturday, 7 September 2019
Wednesday, 11 September 2019
  • Basic Woodworking for Kids (3-Day)

    Wednesday, 11 September 2019  9:30 am - Friday, 13 September 2019  12:30 pm

Thursday, 12 September 2019
  • Basic Woodworking for Kids (3-Day)

    Wednesday, 11 September 2019  9:30 am - Friday, 13 September 2019  12:30 pm

Friday, 13 September 2019
  • Basic Woodworking for Kids (3-Day)

    Wednesday, 11 September 2019  9:30 am - Friday, 13 September 2019  12:30 pm

Wednesday, 4 December 2019
  • Basic Woodworking for Kids (3-Day)

    Wednesday, 4 December 2019  9:30 am - Friday, 6 December 2019  12:30 pm

Thursday, 5 December 2019
  • Basic Woodworking for Kids (3-Day)

    Wednesday, 4 December 2019  9:30 am - Friday, 6 December 2019  12:30 pm

Friday, 6 December 2019
  • Basic Woodworking for Kids (3-Day)

    Wednesday, 4 December 2019  9:30 am - Friday, 6 December 2019  12:30 pm

Wednesday, 11 December 2019
  • Basic Woodworking for Kids (3-Day)

    Wednesday, 11 December 2019  9:30 am - Friday, 13 December 2019  12:30 pm

Thursday, 12 December 2019
  • Basic Woodworking for Kids (3-Day)

    Wednesday, 11 December 2019  9:30 am - Friday, 13 December 2019  12:30 pm

Friday, 13 December 2019
  • Basic Woodworking for Kids (3-Day)

    Wednesday, 11 December 2019  9:30 am - Friday, 13 December 2019  12:30 pm

You are donating to : Ground-Up Initiative

How much would you like to donate?
$10 $120 $
Name *
Last Name *
Email *
Phone
Address
Additional Note
Loading...