Ground-Up Initiative     Contact | FAQ | Locate Us | Search

Calendar of Events

Check out our upcoming activities!

LEGEND: Kids Family | Adults For both Kids & Adults

List View |  Grid View

Saturday, 28 March 2020
  • Wood-fired Artisan Bread Workshop

    Saturday, 28 March 2020  9:00 am - 1:30 pm Ground-Up Initiative (GUI), 91 Lor Chencharu, Singapore 769201,

  • Woody Space: A Community Makerspace Initiative by Volunteers

    Saturday, 28 March 2020  9:30 am - 12:30 pm Ground-Up Initiative (GUI), 91 Lor Chencharu, Singapore 769201

Sunday, 29 March 2020
Saturday, 4 April 2020
  • Basic Woodworking for Adults: Foundational

    Saturday, 4 April 2020  9:30 am - 12:30 pm

    3 Saturdays - 4, 11, 18 Apr 2020
    Read more here!

Saturday, 11 April 2020
  • Basic Woodworking for Adults: Foundational

    Saturday, 11 April 2020  9:30 am - 12:30 pm

    3 Saturdays - 4, 11, 18 Apr 2020
    Read more here!

Saturday, 18 April 2020
  • Kampung Sketching (FREE)

    Saturday, 18 April 2020  9:00 am - 12:00 pm Ground-Up Initiative (GUI), 91 Lor Chencharu, Singapore 769201

  • Earth Oven Pizza Workshop

    Saturday, 18 April 2020  9:00 am - 12:00 pm Ground-Up Initiative (GUI), 91 Lor Chencharu, Singapore 769201

    Register here! 
    Facebook event here

  • Basic Woodworking for Adults: Foundational

    Saturday, 18 April 2020  9:30 am - 12:30 pm

    3 Saturdays - 4, 11, 18 Apr 2020
    Read more here!

Sunday, 26 April 2020
  • Wood-fired Artisan Bread Workshop

    Sunday, 26 April 2020  9:00 am - 1:30 pm Ground-Up Initiative (GUI), 91 Lor Chencharu, Singapore 769201,

Saturday, 2 May 2020
  • Basic Woodworking for Adults: Joinery

    Saturday, 2 May 2020  9:30 am - 12:30 pm

    4 Saturdays - 2, 9, 16, 23 May 2020
    Read more here!  

Saturday, 9 May 2020
  • Basic Woodworking for Adults: Joinery

    Saturday, 9 May 2020  9:30 am - 12:30 pm

    4 Saturdays - 2, 9, 16, 23 May 2020
    Read more here!  

Saturday, 16 May 2020
  • Basic Woodworking for Adults: Joinery

    Saturday, 16 May 2020  9:30 am - 12:30 pm

    4 Saturdays - 2, 9, 16, 23 May 2020
    Read more here!  

Saturday, 23 May 2020
  • Basic Woodworking for Adults: Joinery

    Saturday, 23 May 2020  9:30 am - 12:30 pm

    4 Saturdays - 2, 9, 16, 23 May 2020
    Read more here!  

Wednesday, 3 June 2020
  • Basic Woodworking for Kids: Foundational

    Wednesday, 3 June 2020  9:30 am - Friday, 5 June 2020  12:30 pm

Thursday, 4 June 2020
  • Basic Woodworking for Kids: Foundational

    Wednesday, 3 June 2020  9:30 am - Friday, 5 June 2020  12:30 pm

Friday, 5 June 2020
  • Basic Woodworking for Kids: Foundational

    Wednesday, 3 June 2020  9:30 am - Friday, 5 June 2020  12:30 pm

Saturday, 6 June 2020
  • Basic Woodworking for Adults: Foundational

    Saturday, 6 June 2020  9:30 am - 12:30 pm

    3 Saturdays - 6, 13, 20 June 2020
    Read more here!

Wednesday, 10 June 2020
  • Basic Woodworking for Kids: Machinery

    Wednesday, 10 June 2020  9:30 am - Friday, 12 June 2020  12:30 pm

Thursday, 11 June 2020
  • Basic Woodworking for Kids: Machinery

    Wednesday, 10 June 2020  9:30 am - Friday, 12 June 2020  12:30 pm

Friday, 12 June 2020
  • Basic Woodworking for Kids: Machinery

    Wednesday, 10 June 2020  9:30 am - Friday, 12 June 2020  12:30 pm

Saturday, 13 June 2020
  • Basic Woodworking for Adults: Foundational

    Saturday, 13 June 2020  9:30 am - 12:30 pm

    3 Saturdays - 6, 13, 20 June 2020
    Read more here!

Sunday, 14 June 2020
  • Wood-fired Artisan Bread Workshop

    Sunday, 14 June 2020  9:00 am - 1:30 pm Ground-Up Initiative (GUI), 91 Lor Chencharu, Singapore 769201,

Saturday, 20 June 2020
  • Basic Woodworking for Adults: Foundational

    Saturday, 20 June 2020  9:30 am - 12:30 pm

    3 Saturdays - 6, 13, 20 June 2020
    Read more here!

Saturday, 27 June 2020
  • Earth Oven Pizza Workshop

    Saturday, 27 June 2020  9:00 am - 12:00 pm Ground-Up Initiative (GUI), 91 Lor Chencharu, Singapore 769201

    Register here! 
    Facebook event here

 

 

You are donating to : Ground-Up Initiative

How much would you like to donate?
$10 $120 $
Name *
Last Name *
Email *
Phone
Address
Additional Note
Loading...